Address
2a Laurel Street, 
St Albans 3021
Melbourne, Australia

st.albans.meadows.ps@edumail.vic.gov.au
Tel: +613 9364 6144
Fax: +613 9367 6692

  • b-facebook

TERM DATES

2019 Term Dates

Term 4

Monday 7th October - Term 4 Commences

Friday 20th December (1:30pm) - End of Term 4

2020 Term Dates

Term 1

Thursday 30th January - Grades 1-6 Commence Term 1

Friday 31st January - Foundation Commences Term 1

Monday 9th March - Labour Day Public Holiday

Friday 27th March (1:30pm) - End of Term 1

Term 2

Tuesday 14th April - Term 2 Commences

Thursday 7th May - School Photos

Monday 8th June - Queen's Birthday Public Holiday

Friday 26th June (1:30pm) - End of Term 2

Term 3

Monday 13th July - Term 3 Commences

Friday 18th September (1:30pm) - End of Term 3

Term 4

Monday 5th October - Term 4 Commences

Tuesday 3rd November - Melbourne Cup Public Holiday

Friday 18th December (1:30pm) - End of Term 4