TERM DATES

2021 Term Dates

Term 1

Friday 29th January - Grades 1-6 Commence Term 1

Monday 1st February - Foundation Commences Term 1

Monday 8th March - Labour Day Public Holiday

Thursday 1st April (1:30pm) - End of Term 1

Term 2

Monday 19th April - Term 2 Commences

Monday 14th June - Queen's Birthday Public Holiday

Thursday 24th June - Term 2 Ends for Students at 3.20pm

Term 3

Monday 12th July - Term 3 Commences

Friday 17th September (1:30pm) - End of Term 3

Term 4

Monday 4th October - Term 4 Commences

Tuesday 2nd November - Melbourne Cup Public Holiday

Friday 17th December (1:30pm) - End of Term 4

Friday 25th June (Pupil Free Day) - End of Term 2